IEEE DySPAN 2010 Logo
HomeAbout DySPANRegistrationCommitteeProgramCall for PapersTravel
Best Demonstration Award

 - "Constructing Radio Environment Maps with Heterogeneous Spectrum Sensors", by V. Atanasovski et al. from the FARAMIR consortium.

 - Runner up: "TRUMP: Efficient Realization of PHY/MAC Protocols for Cognitive Radio Networks", by X. Zhang et al.

See you next year in Bellevue!

home     about     committee    call for papers     patrons    program    nondiscrimination policy            © 2010 IEEE Communications Society